Later symphonies : full orchestral score of Symphonies 35-41, from the Breitkopf & Härtel complete works edition /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Other Authors: Haydn, Michael, 1737-1806
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : Dover Publications, 1974

Bard College

Holdings details from Bard College
Call Number: M1001.M92B7