Double concerto : for harpsichord and piano, with two chamber orchestras ; Duo for violin and piano /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Carter, Elliott, 1908-2012
Corporate Author: Contemporary Chamber Ensemble
Other Authors: Jacobs, Paul, 1930-1983, Kalish, Gilbert, Weisberg, Arthur, Zukofsky, Paul
Format: Audio
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York : Nonesuch, ℗1975.


Holdings details from RPI
Call Number: E CART CON-H J14